Subscription billing period which you have chosen starts on the day you pay for your subscription. Thereafter you will be billed on the same day every year in case you choose to auto- renew your subscription at the end of the billing period.
Payments will be charged on a pre-pay basis on the day you purchase a subscription through your Edynco account and will cover the use of the service for the billing period as indicated.
An Educator is a type of user who can create his own Learning maps, Micro lectures, Quizzes and form private Groups of students.
You can buy additional Educator seats at any time. The cost for one additional Educator seat is $4 / month or $40 / year.
You can create up to 3 Learning maps, 3 Micro lectures, 3 Quizzes and 1 Group with 30 student seats where you can privately share your Learning Maps or other materials. If you want to upload documents / files from your local computer, you can upload them into your Edynco storage which has limit of 100 MB.
You can share your Learning maps by an unique URL address or embed code freely.
All Learning maps you create may appear in Edynco Gallery and will be available to anyone who has internet access.
You can cancel your subscription inside your Edynco account at any time. Note that your subscription will expire at the end of your current billing period.
You will still have access to your Edynco account, but only editing of your existing Learning maps, Micro lectures, Quizzes or Groups and no sharing them with your students is possible. However, Learning maps, Micro lectures, Quizzes or Groups which have been created inside the Forever Free plan will remain accessible to your students.
We will keep your Personally Identifiable Information secure consistent with current industry standards. Security of your Personally Identifiable Information is of utmost concern to us. Personally Identifiable Information, once transmitted to us, will be stored on computers that only selected personnel and contractors have access to via password, and/or on web hosting servers maintained by Hetzner Online AG, which employs its own physical and network security measures. Your Edynco contents are limited-access, where access is gained through an obscured URL system. This obscured URL makes it difficult if not impossible for a third party to access the URL address of your content without an invitation from you including the relevant URL.
There are no setup or cancellation fees.
There is no contract.
Do you have more questions? Contact us and we will answer you.